Politik


Ulrike Gugrell

Ulrike Gugrell (SPÖ)

ulrike.gugrell@gmx.at


Andreas Wurst

Andreas Wurst (SPÖ)

andreas.wurst@aon.at


Marco Simon

Marco Simon (SPÖ)

marcosimon@gmx.at


Lydia Schneider

Lydia Schneider (SPÖ)

lydia.schneider@dormakaba.com


Günter  Haslinger

Günter Haslinger (SPÖ)

guenter.haslinger@drei.at


Mücahit Enes Saygili

Mücahit Enes Saygili (SPÖ)

enes_saygili@hotmail.com


Stefan  Sauter

Stefan Sauter (SPÖ)

sauter@xitram.com


Dominik Stefan

Dominik Stefan (SPÖ)

Jugendgemeinderat

dominik.peter.stefan@gmail.com


Alina Weixlbaum

Alina Weixlbaum (SPÖ)

Bildungsgemeinderätin

a.weixlbaum@gmx.at


Tontcho Nikov

Tontcho Nikov (SPÖ)

Sicherheitsgemeinderat

nikov_t@gmx.at


Romana Hiesleitner

Romana Hiesleitner (ÖVP)

romana.hiesleitner@herzogenburg.vpnoe.at


Jörg  Rohringer

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Rohringer (ÖVP)

Prüfungsausschussobmann

joerg.rohringer@herzogenburg.vpnoe.at


Muhammed Ali Ayer

Muhammed Ali Ayer (ÖVP)

ma.ayer@herzogenburg.vpnoe.at


Lukas Karner-Neumayer

Lukas Karner-Neumayer (ÖVP)

lukas.karner@herzogenburg.vpnoe.at


Manfred  Gutmann

Ing. Manfred Gutmann (ÖVP)

manfred.gutmann@herzogenburg.vpnoe.at


Sebastian Huber, BEd

Sebastian Huber, BEd (ÖVP)

Europa-Gemeinderat

sebastian.huber@herzogenburg.vpnoe.at


Heinz Holub-Friedreich, BA

Heinz Holub-Friedreich, BA (ÖVP)

Sicherheitsgemeinderat

heinz.holub-friedreich@herzogenburg.vpnoe.at


Florian Motlik

Florian Motlik (GRÜNE)

Umweltgemeinderat

florian.motlik@gruene.at


Horst Egger

Horst Egger (GRÜNE)

horst.egger@gmx.at


Wolfgang Schatzl

Wolfgang Schatzl (FPÖ)

w.schatzl1@outlook.com


Viktoria Hinteregger

Viktoria Hinteregger (FPÖ)

viky311299@gmail.com




zurück