Politik


Friedrich Schlager
Friedrich Schlager (SPÖ)
Ortsvorsteher St. Andrä/Traisen
ov.st-andrae@gde.herzogenburg.at

Martin  Gramer
Martin Gramer (ÖVP)
Ortsvorsteher Gutenbrunn
martin.gramer@noel.gv.at

Helmut Fial
Helmut Fial (SPÖ)
helmut.fial@kaba.com

Doris Riedler
Doris Riedler (SPÖ)
dorisriedler21@gmail.com

Stefan  Sauter
Stefan Sauter (SPÖ)
sauter@xitram.com

Gerda Wurst
Gerda Wurst (SPÖ)
gerda.wurst@aon.at

Elisabeth Sedlacek
Elisabeth Sedlacek (SPÖ)
elisabeth.sedlacek@hotmail.com

Brigitte Wild
Brigitte Wild (SPÖ)
wild.brigitte@gmx.at

Günter  Haslinger
Günter Haslinger (SPÖ)
guenter.haslinger@drei.at

Kerstin  Schafranek
Kerstin Schafranek (SPÖ)
fam.schafranek@aon.at

Gabriele Frieben
Gabriele Frieben (SPÖ)
gabriele.frieben@live.at

Dominik Stefan
Dominik Stefan (SPÖ)
Jugendgemeinderat

dominik.peter.stefan@gmail.com

Manfred  Gutmann
Ing. Manfred Gutmann (ÖVP)
manfred.gutmann@noel.gv.at

Erich Huber-Günsthofer
Erich Huber-Günsthofer (ÖVP)
erich.huber-guensthofer@justiz.gv.at

Jörg  Rohringer
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Rohringer (ÖVP)
joerg.rohringer@aon.at

Bernhard Marton
Bernhard Marton (ÖVP)
b.marton@gmx.net

Peter  Schwed
Mag. Peter Schwed (ÖVP)
peter.schwed@aon.at

Notburga Schaupp
Mag. Notburga Schaupp (DIE GRÜNEN Herzogenburg)
notburga.schaupp@aon.at

Wolfgang Zeller
Wolfgang Zeller (FPÖ)
w.zeller@gmx.at

Herwig Haböck
Herwig Haböck (FPÖ)
oetb.traismauer@gmx.at

Petra  Hinteregger
Petra Hinteregger (FPÖ)
viky311299@gmail.com

Hermann Feiwickl
Hermann Feiwickl
hermann@feiwickl.eu



zurück